Loading
(?)

Spring Book Sale-FAY

The Friends of the Fayetteville-Perry Library will be having a Spring Book Sale.
Open during regular library hours.   April 17-29

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 29 2017.
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: