Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times except Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm